ABOUT US

POSITION:HOME > ABOUT

Healthy Heart, Science And Technology

Health care will be the biggest industry in China in the future. Therefore, the medical treatment and rehabilitation equipment industry, which is mainly based on supporting services, has developed vigorously. Zhongshan Chaoyang Medical Technology Co.,ltd. conforms to the development needs of the times, meets people's basic needs, takes public health as its own responsibility, makes unremitting efforts, and is committed to making "Chaoyang medical" the pride of national brand, escorts public health, and adds luster to the happy life of modern people.

Zhongshan Chaoyang Medical Technology Co.,ltd. was founded in 2009. As a comprehensive large enterprise specializing in R & D, production and sales of medical rehabilitation equipment, nursing equipment, massage equipment and supporting services, since its establishment, Chaoyang medical has seized the development opportunity, exploited and exerted its advantages, strengthened the integration of various elements within the enterprise, and optimized the allocation of resources, We have established good business cooperation relations with many well-known manufacturers at home and abroad, and signed cooperation agreements with manufacturers, economy, technology and trade at home and abroad, which has continuously enhanced the market competitiveness of enterprises.

With more than ten years of hard work, the beauty beds and medical beds developed and produced by Zhongshan Chaoyang Medical Technology Co.,ltd. have been exported to Australia, Africa, Southeast Asia, Europe, North America, South America, New Zealand, Singapore, Britain, Canada, Brazil and other places, and won the favor of overseas customers.

In the fierce market competition, Chaoyang medical first passed the ISO9001 international quality management system certification, ISO13485 medical device quality management system certification, ISO14001 international environmental management system certification. Its products have also passed the CE certification, FDA certification and more than 20 product design practical patent certificates of the European Union.

In the future, Chaoyang medical will always adhere to the strategic policy of "pioneering and innovation, seeking truth and consolidation", adhere to the mission of "providing leading technology and professional services for healthy life", establish the core values of conscience, sincerity and loyalty, adhere to the development goal of "three-year plan of 100 million", and realize the vision of "becoming a world-class leader of medical cosmetic equipment".

TEL: 0086-760-22383410

Mobile: 008615913396029

E-MAIL: manager@chaoyangmedical.cn

WEB: http://www.chaoyangmedical.com

ADDRESS: 7 Yuheng North Road, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China. Post Code:528416

SITE NAVIGATION

- HOME

- ABOUT

- PRODUCT

- CASE

- NEWS

- JOB

- CONTACT

ONLINE MESSAGE

Copyright 2020 Zhongshan Chaoyang Medical Technology Co.,ltd. All Right Reversed.    SUPPORT:SSJD

关于我们

ABOUT US
您的位置:首页 > 企业简介

健康立心科技立行

医疗大健康将会是中国未来最大的产业,没有之一。因此以配套服务为主的医疗理容康复器械行业因此出现了蓬勃发展的势头。朝扬医疗设备有限公司顺应时代发展需要,满足人们基本需求,以大众健康为己任,不懈努力,致力于让“朝扬医疗”成为民族品牌的骄傲,为大众的健康保驾护航,为现代人的幸福生活增添光彩。

朝扬医疗设备有限公司成立于2009年,作为一家专业从事研发、生产和销售医疗康复器械、护理设备、按摩设备及其配套服务的综合性大型企业,朝扬医疗自成立以来,抓住发展机遇,挖掘、发挥企业优势,加强企业内部各种要素的整合,优化资源配置,相继与多个国内外知名厂家,建立了良好的商业合作关系,并且签定了国内外厂商、经、技、贸的合作,使企业市场竞争能力不断增强。

砥砺奋进十余年,朝扬医疗研发生产的美容床和医疗床,已远销澳洲、非洲、东南亚、欧洲、北美、南美、新西兰、新加坡、英国、加拿大、巴西等地,获得了海外客户的青睐。

在激烈的市场竞争中,朝扬医疗率先通过ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证、ISO13485医疗器械质量管理体系认证、ISO14001国际环境管理体系认证,其产品也通过了欧盟的CE认证、FDA认证及二十多个产品外观设计实用专利证书。

未来,朝扬医疗将始终坚持“开拓创新,求实巩固”的战略方针,秉承“为健康生活提供领先技术和专业服务”的使命,树立良心、诚心、忠心的核心价值观,坚持“3年计划1个亿”的发展目标,实现“成为世界级医疗理容设备领航者”的愿景。